An enterprise of batas

Home Mechanics List

List of Mechanics

We have listed some of the experience mechanics, please feel free to contact them.

Kailash workshop Kailash Kumar Balaju 9803696790 nepalwheels@gmail.com
Baba Bishwakarma Rameshwor Shahi Balaju 9841224608 nepalwheels@gmail.com
Motorcycle Repairing Center Buddha Ratna Maharjan Thamel Thamel nepal@gmail.com
Anil Motorcycle Workshop Anil Maharjan Dhalko 9841249738 anil@gmail.com
Prakash Motorcycle Workshop Prakash Maharjan Dhalko 9841337349 / 9741113038 prakash@gmail.com
Prakash Motorcycle Workshop Prakash Dahal Nayabazar 9851132204 praksh@gmail.com
Indrayani Auto Workshop Tirtha Maharjan Khusibu 4269816 tirtha@gmail.com
Kiran Workshop Kiran Bhotebahal 9841455298 kiran@gmail.com
Daju Bhai Motorcycle Workshop Ananda Shrestha Balkhu 9841242760 Ananda@gmai.com
Shree Harati Mata Auto Workshop harati Teku 9841307073 teku@gmail.com
Jilli Motor Cycle Workshop Jilli Teku 9841414935 jilli@gmail.com
Suman Motorcycle Workshop Suman Teku 9841339884 suman@gmail.com
Sonuka Brothers Motorcycle Workshop Sonuka Teku 9851231321 sonuku@gmail.com
Samyog Motorcycle Samyog Motorcycle Teku 9841275818 samyog@gmail.com
Jay Shree Bhimsen Workshop Sanjay Shorkhutte 9841918758 sanjaya@gmail.com
Suraj Motorcycle Workshop Suraj Balaju 9841251147 suraj@gmail.com
Kiran Motorcycle Workshop Kiran dai Kathmandu 9841510993 ktm@

Why Choose Us?

Because we are easy to work with .As Nepalwheels have adopted new technology ,Nepalwheels.com ensure that our customer will receive a value added services and assure reliability to help you with all your queries.

Certification

Bring your vehicle to Nepalwheels showroom ! Get it certified by our experts and receive best valuation for your vehicle.

Easy Financing

We also assist support for your financial procedures.

Easy To Reach

We are located at Gairidhara ,a local business hub hosting several national companies and organizations so you can easily reach to us.

Suscribe for newsletter

Please drop your email to suscribe